Sheets

S h e e t s.

Produced by Veritas Theatre

The Theatre Centre, 1115 Queen St. West
March 24–April 9, 2017

Tickets: Preview $15 | Tuesday, Wednesday & matinées $30
| Thursday–Saturday (Evening) $35 | Student/senior/arts worker $22
Service charges may apply
Book 416-538-0988 | PURCHASE ONLINE

18+ Nudity & Mature Content

S h e e t s. is an original work exploring the theme of intimacy in its many forms through the experiences of various inhabitants of a single hotel room. The room both inspires and allows its guests their irrevocable moments of truth; revealing the stories of a group of complex and fractured individuals reaching for genuine contact with an other. The play unfolds through a series of vignettes dovetailing and linking these seemingly random strangers in their private moments and vulnerability.

Playwright and Director: Salvatore Antonio
Producer: Samantha Kaine Gruen
Production Manager: Sonia Vaillant
Lighting and Scenic Designer: Simon Rossiter
Sound Designer: Lyon Smith
Stage Manager: Tamara Protic
Assistant Director: Chala Hunter
Performers: Prince Amponsah, William Ellis, Danny Ghantous, Taborah ‘Tabby’ Johnson, Dayle McLeod, David Reale, Alice Snaden, Tyler Stentiford, Jennifer Wigmore

Performance Dates
Friday, March 24 – 8:00pm – Preview
Saturday, March 25 – 8:00pm – Preview
Sunday, March 26 – 2:00pm – Preview
Tuesday, March 28 – 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 29 – 8:00pm
Thursday, March 30 – 8:00pm
Friday, March 31 – 8:00pm – Audio Described Performance
Saturday, April 1 – 2:00pm
Saturday, April 1 – 8:00pm – Naturist Audience Night
Sunday, April 2 – 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 4 – 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 5 – 8:00pm
Thursday, April 6 – 8:00pm
Friday, April 7 – 8:00pm
Saturday, April 8 – 2:00pm
Saturday, April 8 – 8:00pm
Sunday, April 9 – 2:00pm